Contact Us Email Us
 Home   Feedback   Reviews   About   Contact Us 
 

 

 

 

Home
Five Star Motor & Engine Oils
Private Label Packaging
Five Star Tire Products
Metal Working
Industry Oils
 
 
 
Niagara Lubricant
91 Years of serving Buffalo and Western New York and the World.

 

 
 
 
 
 
Did You Know
Niagara Lubricant  specializes in small to medium size packaging orders. If you're looking for smaller production runs, give us a call.
 
 
 
 
 
For Lubriplate Products Contact Sales Representative Rachel Mackmin or Bob Duffy. 
 
 
 
 
Niagara Lubricant is a member of the Independent Lubricant Manufacturers Association and Tire Industries Association.
 
 
 


Niagara Lubricant Company Inc.

1057 E. Delavan Ave.

PO Box 369

Buffalo, NY 14215

 

Phone: (716) 874-2300

Phone: (800) 688-5823 "LUBE"

Fax: (716) 874-8092

Email: sales@niagaralubricant.com

Business Hours: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST (Monday thru Friday)

 

Key Contacts

 

Leon Smith III Chairman lubeman444@aol.com ext. 203

Tom McLeod President tmcleod@niagaralubricant.com ext. 206

Leon Smith IV Vice President leoniv@niagaralubricant.com ext. 205

Rachel Mackmin Account Representative/ Customer Relations Specialist rachel@niagaralubricant.com ext. 207

Robin Block Office Manager robin@niagaralubricant.com ext. 219

Bob Duffy Territory Manager bob@niagaralubricant.com (716)570-5034

Mike Dirr Purchasing Manager miked@niagaralubricant.com ext. 218

Andrew Preischel Chemist/ Quality Control Manager andrew@niagaralubricant.com ext. 221

John Mergenhagen Accounting/ Web Master john@niagaralubricant.com ext. 202

 



 

 




Niagara Lubricant is located behind the gates off of William L Gaiter Pkwy and E. Delavan Ave.


















Five Star Motor & Engine Oils ] Private Label Packaging ] Five Star Tire Products ] Metal Working ] Industry Oils ]

 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 Niagara Lubricant Company Incorporated 

All Rights Reserved